Folding Kayak
GOMOVILLE's kayak folds like an origami, fits easily in your trunk, and is as light as 20 pounds to carry anywhere, our kayak has a variety of uses including slowing down on calm waters And take a relaxing tour, or adventure in rough waters, as well as fishing and hiking.

GOMOVILLE G1

Light (9'8")

GOMOVILLE G2

Most Popular (12'1")

GOMOVILLE G3

Tandem (16'1")

------ Company ------

Shenzhen Gomoville Kayaks co.,ltd was established in 2016. It is mainly engaged in a new generation of outdoor sports products. The current products are portable folding kayaks. The current operating mode is that the overseas team is responsible for product design. Marketing and social media marketing, complete the structural design and processing of products in the factory located in Bao'an, Shenzhen, Guangdong. At the same time, Gomoville has set up warehouse based on Europe, which not only provide after-sales service and technical support for overseas buyers, but also ensure efficient and timely transportation services. At present, exported to worldwide. At the same time, the company is currently selling on Amazon, Ebay, Ali International and self-operated boutique online stores. After 5 years of hard work, our company has gradually opened sales channels in overseas markets. , determined to sell our products to the world and build a globally influential, fashionable and trendy smart sports product brand.

PROFESSIONAL OUTDOOR SPORTS PRODUCT MANUFACTURER
6 years of focus on research and development
6000 m² production plant
Quality management runs through the whole process
Everich Customizes to Your Specific Needs
Our team can produce kayaks in any color, material and design. Our insightful and experienced designers will work with you to create a product that meets your requirements and make a fine balance between style and function.
We provide impeccable solutions for your business


For brand owners


undefined    Logo customization enhances your brand name recognition.


undefined    Quality raw materials help you establish a good reputation among

         your customers.


undefined    Sample customization speeds up your new project to your target market.


undefined    Ingenious design differentiates your products from others' and helps you

         win over a bunch of customers.





开始您的定制>>



For Wholesalers



undefined    Stylish design gives you an edge in the wholesale market.


undefined    Competitive pricing for over 500 PCS decreases your cost and increases your profit.


undefined    Quick delivery within 15 to 20 working days shortens your time to contact your

         customers.


undefined    Multiple options for customization allow you to do modifications in terms of your

         end customers' needs.





查看我们的皮划艇>>


What makes us so special?
latest design

We have designed the world's most innovative portable boat, a foldable boat, designed with simplicity, freedom and joy in mind. Our kayaks fold into a suitcase-sized box, which can be easily carried on a plane, or stowed in the trunk.

lighter weight

The hollow board material we use is a new type of material that is light in weight, waterproof, corrosion-resistant and rich in color. It has the properties of carbon fiber and can be packaged like an inflatable toy. Feel it glide like a dream.

fast sampling

Two overseas service centers and overseas warehouses have been set up in Los Angeles and Europe. Sufficient supply of spare parts and ready-made sample inventory facilitate our rapid sampling. The inventory samples can be delivered in time within 3 to 5 days for your evaluation upon request. Meanwhile our factory prepares our goods for shipping.
More reasons to choose us.
Learn more about our benefits
Strict Quality Control
Quality management runs through the whole process. QC people, scientific tests and machines are the cornerstones of our business.
Free consultation
Our professional designers are happy to advise you on customization. Starting a project within your budget is critical to us.
quick response
We know that a responsive manufacturer is critical to your business. That's why any of your inquiries will be answered within 12 hours.

皮艇英文新LOGO方案-4白色.png

      About          kayak        Customization          Contact     

Social Media

折叠皮划艇
GOMOVILLE的皮划艇可以像折纸一样折叠它,可很方便的放进您的后备箱,最轻仅20磅可以携带到任何地方,我们的皮划艇有多种用途包括在平静的水面上缓慢而轻松地游览、或在波涛汹涌的海域冒险,以及钓鱼和远足。

GOMOVILLE G1

Light (9'8")

了解更多

GOMOVILLE G2

Most Popular (12'1")

了解更多

GOMOVILLE G3

Tandem (16'1")

------ Company ------

Shenzhen Gomoville Kayaks co.,ltd was established in 2016. It is mainly engaged in a new generation of outdoor sports products. The current product categories include smart electric skateboards and portable folding kayaks. The current operating mode is that the overseas team is responsible for product design. Marketing and social media marketing, complete the structural design and processing of products in the factory located in Bao'an, Shenzhen, Guangdong.

At the same time, Alouette has also set up two overseas service centers and overseas warehouses in Los Angeles and Europe, which not only provide after-sales service and technical support for overseas buyers, but also ensure efficient and timely transportation services. At present, all products are exported to Europe and the United States. At the same time, the company is currently selling on Amazon, Ebay, Ali International and self-operated boutique online stores. After 5 years of hard work, our company has gradually opened sales channels in overseas markets. , determined to sell our products to the world and build a globally influential, fashionable and trendy smart sports product brand.

实力工厂,专业靠谱 PROFESSIONAL MANUFACTURER
6年专注研发
10000平生产工厂
标准化品质管控规程
可根据您的特定需求进行定制
Everich Customizes to Your Specific Needs
我们的团队可以生产任何颜色、材料和设计的皮划艇。 我们富有洞察力和经验丰富的设计师将与您一起创造满足您要求的产品,并在风格和功能之间取得良好的平衡。
我们为您的业务提供无可挑剔的解决方案


对于品牌所有者



undefined    Logo定制可提高您的品牌知名度。


undefined    优质的原材料可帮助您在客户中建立良好的声誉。


undefined    样品定制可加快您将新项目推向目标市场的速度。


undefined    巧妙的设计将您的产品与其他产品区分开来,并帮助您赢得大量客户。




开始您的定制>>



对于批发商



undefined    时尚的设计让您在批发市场上占据优势。


undefined    500件起订的具有竞争力的价格降低了您的成本并增加了您的利润。


undefined    快速交货15到20个工作日内的快速交货缩短了您联系客户的时间。


undefined    不同配置选项允许您根据最终客户的需求进行修改。




查看我们的皮划艇>>


是什么让我们如此特别?

最新的设计

方便携带
我们设计了世界上最具创新性的便携式船,一个可折叠的船,设计时考虑到简单、自由和快乐。我们的皮划艇可折叠成一个行李箱大小盒子,可以方便的带上飞机,或者放在后备箱里。

更轻的重量

我们采用的中空板材料,是一种重量轻,防水、耐腐蚀、颜色丰富的新型材料,具有碳纤维的性能,可像充气玩具一样可打包。感觉它像梦一样滑翔。

快速采样

在洛杉矶和欧洲设立了两个海外服务中心及海外仓库,供应充足的配件和现成样品库存有助于我们的快速取样,库存样品可根据要求在 3 至 5 天内及时交付以供您评估。同时我们的工厂准备我们的货物以进行运输。
更多选择我们的理由。
了解我们的更多优点
严格的质量控制
质量管理贯穿全过程。QC 人员、科学测试和机器是我们业务的基石。
免费咨询
我们的专业设计师很乐意为您提供定制方面的建议。在您的预算范围内启动一个项目对我们来说至关重要。
快速反应
我们知道,响应迅速的制造商对您的业务至关重要。这就是为什么您的任何询问都将在 12 小时内得到答复的原因。

皮艇英文新LOGO方案-4白色.png

      关于          皮划艇         消息          联系     

Social Media